Negotiate the Numbers the Basics

Wed Jan 20, 2021
Join Arch MI at 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | Noon CT | 1 PM ET to learn how to determine qualifying income for self-employed borrowers and to understand the different business structures related to Sole Proprietorships, Partnerships, S Corps and Corporations.

Details

Date 01-20-2021
Event Time Zone America/Boise

Additional Info

Website
More Info