Negotiate the Numbers the Basics

Wed Feb 17, 2021
Join Arch MI at 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | Noon CT | 1 PM ET to learn how to determine qualifying income for self-employed borrowers and understand the different business structures related to Sole Proprietorships, Partnerships, S Corps and Corporations.

Details

Date 02-17-2021 MST
Event Time Zone America/Boise

Additional Info

Website
More Info