Conquer the Components

Tuesday Oct 08, 2019
Join Arch MI at 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | Noon CT | 1 PM ET for an overview of The Three C's of mortgage banking including income/employment, assets/reserves and ratios. Understand the factors that make up a credit score, and the fundamentals of mortgage risk.

Audience: Loan Processors, Loan Processors and Jr. Underwriters

Details

Date 10-08-2019

Additional Info

Website
More Info