Loan Processing Using the Redesigned URLA

Tue Nov 03, 2020
Join Arch MI at Noon PT | 1 PM MT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET to learn how to use the redesigned Uniform Residential Loan Application or URLA (also known as Fannie Mae Form 1003 and Freddie Mac Form 65), to process your loan application.

Details

Date 11-03-2020

Additional Info

Website
More Info